Visit to the Bone Breaker Barbell – Ep.1

Hey folks.  It’s been a while since I’ve posted here as I’ve been going through some pretty rough stuff in my personal life, and my professional life has been pretty stressful on top of that.  So I’ve really just avoided the computer as much as possible and been spending a lot of time outside, walking, exercising, playing with my dogs and just chilling out, try to calm my mind.  I really enjoy the comments and emails I get from you guys, so I don’t want to stop blogging if I can help it.

Anyways, I’m hoping that this post is worth the wait.  The workout I had yesterday put me in the calmest most pristine state I can remember being in quite a while.  I had a lot of fun yesterday, I hope you’ll enjoy this video.  I’ll be back there next week to throw some more iron around, interview Mike, and tell you some more of his story.


Vegan Gym Rat is a blog about health, fitness, and pushing your limits on a plant based diet. You can get in touch with me via email ironcladben at mailbolt dot com or on twitter @IronCladBen

About Iron Clad Ben

Just a dude who loves fruits, vegetables and exercise.
This entry was posted in Strength, Travel, Weightlifting and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Visit to the Bone Breaker Barbell – Ep.1

  1. Hey man, keep your chin up. Hope whatever is stressing you out passes soon. Sending positive energy your way.

  2. David Mackenzie-Kong says:

    Rad Dude!! I want to train there with Big M

Leave a Reply

